21 Agosto 2019 / 18:13
 

Contatti

Maria Teresa Ruzzi

Nicola Forti

 

Responsabile ABIEventi

Responsabile Bancaria Editrice

 

+39 066767259

Tel. +39 066767301

 

+39 3483523503

Cell. +39 3483523503

 

m.ruzzi@abi.it    

n.forti@abi.it

 

 

 

 

Marketing e Comunicazione

 

 

Alessandro Carletti

Chiara Padua

 

+39 066767565

+39 066767647

 

 

+39 3465009157

 

a.carletti@abi.it

c.padua@abiservizi.it

 

 

 

 

Contenuti

 

 

bancaforte@bancaforte.it

 

 

 

 

 

Giovanni Lefosse

Flavio Padovan

Marco Iaconis

+39 0272101220

+39 3473559964

+39 066767285

 

 

+39 3407277818

g.lefosse@abi.it

flaviopadovan@gmail.com

m.iaconis@abi.it

 

 

 

Mattia Schieppati

 

 

+39 3403405220

 

 

mattia.schieppati@gmail.com

 

 

Collaborano liberamente alla stesura di contenuti:

Sara Aguzzoni

Francesco Di Marco

Ildegarda Ferraro (Inviato)

Rosangela Iannicelli

Tommaso Petrillo

Andrea Pippan

Gaia Sabino

Gianluca Smiriglia